Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nelson Gomex

Nelson Gomex

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Gomex
"Hands down the best customer service I've experienced Mrs cindy Lopez did a great job finding me a great quote for my auto insurance I was very impressed with her hard work and dedication to make sure I was happy thank you Mrs cindy Lopez for your great service and thank you jori kasher for picking a great team"
Profile photo of Scott Shirley

Scott Shirley

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Shirley
"Jori Kasher and her team are fantastic! Jori has always been available for me to help think through options and solutions. Recently, Tamyra and Colleen assisted me with replacing a vehicle. They were both super friendly and discussed options that helped meet my needs. I highly recommend them, I assure you will have a similar experience."
Profile photo of Zach Farley

Zach Farley

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Farley
"Great insurance agent to work with. Always gets back to you in a timely manner and helps out with whatever insurance related issues you need. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Tony Woods

Tony Woods

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Woods
"Cindy was great and professional every step of the way it was by far the best experience I ever had dealing with insurance companies she is definitely top tier in her craft thanks a lot"
Profile photo of aaron bolds

aaron bolds

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron bolds
"Ms. Tamyra Pickett was very transparent and helpful in the process of getting my car insurance switched from a different state."
Profile photo of N R

N R

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N R
"Jori has a great team that really looks out for their clients. Tamyra is fantastic! She listened to my issue and provided a solution that’s saving me money!"
Profile photo of Prabhu Maruthachalam

Prabhu Maruthachalam

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prabhu Maruthachalam
"I worked with Cindy Lopez to re-organize the insurance plans. She seems to be highly knowledgeable and helped me resolve. I strongly recommend Cindy !!"
Profile photo of Misty Purvis

Misty Purvis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Purvis
"She was so nice and got me a better policy including renters insurance that was a lot cheaper than my insurance company I had."
Profile photo of Parkhaven Townhomes

Parkhaven Townhomes

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parkhaven Townhomes
"Been with Jori almost 25 years! She's simply the best. Every few years I shop the market and Jori and State Farm have remained competitive. Let her give you a quote. You may never look back..."
Profile photo of Kali Henderson

Kali Henderson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Henderson
"I have a multiple policies with State Farm and let me say, this office has provided me with some of the most consistent service. Specifically, Tamara P., has provided me with some of the best customer service EVER. She is compassionate, knowledgeable and an excellent problem solver. Very grateful for the caring service this office provides 🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Amado Teran

Amado Teran

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amado Teran
"Cindy Lopez are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Richie Torrance

Richie Torrance

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Torrance
"Jori and her team are the absolute best! We have been using them for the past 10 years. They genuinely care + Jori is always looking for ways to save you money. Thank you for everything! Richie Torrance Atlanta Ga"
Profile photo of Axel Torrez

Axel Torrez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Torrez
"It is always a pleasure to apply for any type of insurance with them. Personalized and quality attention, recommended without a doubt."
Profile photo of Miriam Rosas

Miriam Rosas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Rosas
"Muy buena atencion con la señorita Cindy Lopez muy atenta muy amigable sabe explicar todo a detalle"
Profile photo of Gopinath P

Gopinath P

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gopinath P
"I have been with Statefarm via Jori Kasher for years now. Excellent customer service and strongly recommend. Colleen and Cindy are awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Griselda Santurio

Griselda Santurio

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Santurio
"Muy bien servicio"
Profile photo of Anna B

Anna B

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna B
"Jori Kasher and her staff are the greatest!!! They are so much more than insurance reps. When I needed advice with my insurance services Jori was there for me and made it more han just business. She met and had lunch and discussed what was best for me and my family. I appreciate her real approach as well as always understanding my needs. Another very special person is Tamyra Pickett- she is the sweetest and kindest person ever!! Again, like Jori, she goes above and beyond to make you feel this is more than business. They truly care about you as a person! They check in and ensure that I am always satisfied! I am so grateful for this wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Sunil Tripathi

Sunil Tripathi

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Tripathi
"Thank you for assisting for renter and car insurance. As you can imagine, this process was very informative to me. However, the cooperation of the fine staff at Jori Kasher State Farm Insurance makes it a little easier."
Profile photo of Ney Maia

Ney Maia

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ney Maia
"Very good,attention"
Profile photo of Keri-Lynn Paakaula

Keri-Lynn Paakaula

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri-Lynn Paakaula
"My experience with Jori Kasher State Farm Insurance has been most pleasurable due to the excellent service I received by Juan Pineda. His demeanor was very calm and courteous each time we spoke and he made me feel like I was in GOOD HANDS. He’s a true professional and I highly recommend Juan for your insurance needs. Aloha y’all.."
Profile photo of Natisha Isom

Natisha Isom

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natisha Isom
"Tamyra is wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Laura Dryden

Laura Dryden

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Dryden
"Every experience I have had with State Farm has been positive. It’s a little expensive but I appreciate the opportunities to get savings through available programs. Jodi and Tamyra responded to my questions quickly and Tamyra went the extra mile in sharing additional ways that I could save that I wasnt aware of. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Z/M/ Muñoz

Z/M/ Muñoz

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z/M/ Muñoz
"Muy buena. ."
Profile photo of Prudence Oliver

Prudence Oliver

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prudence Oliver
"I have been a client of Jori Kasher's for many years, and the quality of service and care I have received is truly unparalleled. Working with Tamyra, in particular, has been a truly exceptional experience. Throughout various changes in my life, she's been there not just as an insurance expert, but as a guiding light. She's consistently presented thoughtful considerations and provided invaluable insights, helping me navigate and manage life's evolving phases with ease and confidence. In a world of automated responses and transient relationships, Tamyra's genuine care and dedication shine like a beacon. Her service goes beyond the norm, offering not just insurance guidance but a a true partner in their journey. It's reassuring to have someone to help you think through and plan for all the potential scenarios, while always keeping cost-effectiveness at the forefront. I am so grateful."
Profile photo of Manisundaram Rajasekaran

Manisundaram Rajasekaran

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manisundaram Rajasekaran
"Jori is very informative and helpful.She is the statefarm agent for my Renters and Auto insurance."